Sponsors

 

 

There are many exciting promotion opportunities for sponsors. Click here to learn more about being a sponsor for the Charity Home Tour.

Diamond Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Plus

SponsorWebsite
Acquisition Title & Settlement Agency, Inc.www.acquisitiontitle.net
Comprehensive Home Designwww.ericbuckhomedesigner.com
Keenan Electric
Lake Retreat Properties, Inc.www.lakeretreat.com
PAC Interiorswww.pacinteriors.com
Phyllis & Casey Johnson - Re/MAX Lakefront Realty, Inc.www.bestlakebuys.com

Silver

SponsorWebsite
Angela Newman, Movement Mortgagewww.movement.com/Angela.Newmam
Bank of the Jameswww.bankofthejames.bank
Barlett Tree Expertswww.bartlett.com
Bedford County Pest Controlhttp://www.bedfordcountypestcontrol.com/
Bison Printing, Inc.https://www.bisonprinting.com/
Black Dog Salvagewww.blackdogsalvage.com
By Design Interiorshttp://www.bydesigninteriors.com/
Capps Home Building Centerwww.shopcapps.com
Charlene Jones / ReMax Lakefront Realty
smlgirl.com
Dale Angle, Building Contractor
Edna Jamieson Wood - Realtor Wainwright & Co. Realtorswww.smithmtnlakeproperties.com
Eye Care and Surgerywww.eyecaresurgery.com
Floyd Enterprises Inc.www.floydenterprisesinc.com
Gonzalez Landscaping Inchttps://facebook.com/gonzalezlandscapinginc/
Joan Griffith and Renee Bragg, Keller Williams RealityKellerWilliamsRealtySml.com
King's Grantwww.kingsgrant.cc
Lake Retreat Properties, Inc.www.lakeretreat.com
Laughon Landholding LLC
Margaret Crayé Lifestyle & Lake Real Estate Groupwww.lifestyleandlake.com
Moneta Farm & Home Centerwww.monetafhc.com
New Energy Workswww.newenergyworks.com
Sound Decisionwww.sound-decision.com
Summit (The)www.summitlynchburg.com
Toastmasters International, District 66, Area 61www.toastmasters.org
Turner's Dock Buildingwww.turnersbuilding.com
Webster Marine Centerwww.webstermarine.com

Bronze Plus

SponsorWebsite
Centrawww.centrahealth.com
Friedrichs Family Eye Centerwww.friedrichsfamilyeyecenter.com
Mount Ivy Christian Churchwww.mtivy.org
P&W Drywall
Parrot Cove Boat Rentalswww.parrotcove.com
Romar Elevatorswww.romarelevators.com
Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practicelakedentist.com
Tharp Funeral Home & Creamatorywww.TharpFuneral House.com
Vogel and Cromwellwww.vogelandcromwell.com

Bronze

SponsorWebsite
American National Bank - Rocky Mountwww.amnb.com
Amy Smitherman, Porch Lady Properties
Artfully Framed
Aqua Pros Pool and Spas (Lynchburg)Bob Davis
Bairdwww.rwbaird.com
Balzer and Associates, Inc.www.balzer.cc
Barnyard Catering / Red Rock Storehttps://www.facebook.com/BARNYARDCATERING/
Bassett Furniturewww.bassettfurniture.com
Bayside Marina & Yacht Clubwww.baysidemarinasml.com
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services SML Real Estatewww.smithmtnlake.com
Blinds & Beyondhttps://www.facebook.com/BlindsandBeyondInc
Bowman's Woodworking, Inc.www.bowmanswoodworking.com
Cooper Contractors, Inc.www.coopercontractorsinc.com
Craftsman Custom Home Builderswww.craftsmanhomebuilders.com
CVFP Medical Groupwww.cvfp.net
DeNeals Cabinets, Inc.www.denealscabinets.com
Dillon Docks, Inc.www.dillondockssml.com
Eagles Roost Campgroundwww.smleaglesroost.com
Earth Environmental and Civil, Inc.www.earthenv.com
Eastlake Boat Rentalswww.eastlakeboatrentals.com
EastLake Community Churchwww.eastlake-church.com
Edward Jones - Zach Wimmerwww.edwardjones.com/zach-wimmer
Eitner Environmentalhttps://www.smlperc.com/
Elite Ironworksfacebook.com/eliteironworks
Faber CPA Firm, LLCwww.lakecpa.com
Friends of Cable 12, Inc.
Gifts Ahoy, LLC
www.giftsahoyfudge.com
Glenwood Oil and Gaswww.glenwoodoilandgas.com
Gorman's Gardens, LLC
Heath's Tire and Lubewww.heathtireandlube.com
Henritze Dental Grouphenritzedental.com
Jada Turner - Berkshire Home Serviceswww.jadaturnerrealtor.com
Johnson Granite, Inc.www.johnsongraniteinc.com
KEEPin' Up with J Bohn, LLCwww.jbohnbishop.com
Layman's Contractingwww.lciva.com
Log Homes By Jackloghomesbyjack.com
Lori Shultz-Moore, NextHome Right Choicewww.lorishultzmoore.com
Lucinda Scruggs- Quality Realtywww.LucindaScruggs.com
Mary Lou McDonald / ML Realty
www.ml-realty.com
Mitchell's Point Marina www.smlboatrentals.com
Moneta Tractor & Trailerwww.monetatractorandtrailer.com
Napoli by the Lakewww.napolicowboy.com
Napoli Cowboy www.napolicowboy.com
Pat Bailey w/ CB Sales and Rentals Inc.www.smithmountain.com
Phil Hager Insurance Agencywww.insuresml.com
Piedmont Eye Centerwww.piedmonteye.com
Re/Max Lake Front Realty IHCwww.remaxsmithmountainlake.com
Rehab Associates of Central Virginia - Moneta Clinicwww.racva.com
Rutrough Cabinets, Inc.
SER Art Stained Glass / AFB Inc. Window Washingwww.serartstainedglass.com
Sherm's Boat Servicewww.shermssml.com
Shorestation Boat Lifts
www.shorestation.com
Smith Mountain Homes LLCwww.smithmountainhomes.com
SML Hearing Centersmlhearingcenter.com
Sneak-a-Peek Gallery
Moneta Tractor & TrailerMoneta Tractor & Trailer
Southside Electric Cooperativewww.sec.coop
St. Pierre Woodworkinghttps://www.stpierrewoodworking.com/
Virginia Dare Cruises & Marinawww.vadarecruises.com
Willard Insurance Agencywww.willardinsurance.org
Wood Grains Furniture & Giftswww.woodgrainsusa.com