Sponsors

 

 

There are many exciting promotion opportunities for sponsors. Click here to learn more about being a sponsor for the Charity Home Tour.

Platinum Sponsor

Click on Tim's Logo below to visit his website!

Diamond Sponsors

Visit our sponsors' websites by clicking on their logos!

Gold Plus Sponsors

Visit our sponsors' websites by clicking on their logos!

Gold Sponsors

Visit our sponsors' websites by clicking on their logos!

Silver Plus Sponsors

SponsorWebsite
Acquisition Title & Settlement Agency, Inc.www.acquisitiontitle.net
Comprehensive Home Design, Inc.www.ericbuckhomedesigner.com
D.L.S. Construction, Inc.
Ideal Building Supplywww.idealbuildingsupply.com
Lake Retreat Properties, Inc. https://lakeretreat.com
Paul Menschner, State Farm Insurance Agent https://www.insurancebedford.com
Plyler Homes & Dockswww.plylerhomesanddocks.com

Silver Sponsors

SponsorWebsite
Allen & James Homewww.allenandjames.com
Amanda's Floral & Gifts
Bartlett Tree Expertshttps://www.bartlett.com
Blue Ridge Interior Design
Dale Angle, Building Contractor
Debra Gatto - RE/MAXwww.realestatebydebrag.com
Edna Jamieson Wood, Realtor/ABR- Wainwright & Co. Realtors Smith Mountain Lakehttps://smithmtnlakeproperties.com/
Elizabeth N. Harrison, Esq., 3H Consulting, LLC
Glenda McDaniel Long and Foster Realtorswww.thelakespecialist.com
JBohnBishop Mercantilejbohnbishop.com
King's Grant Life Plan Communitywww.kingsgrant.cc
Kitchens Redefinedkitchensredefined.com
Lietz Electricwww.smlelectric.com
Mariners Landing Country Clubwww.marinerslandinggolf.com
ML Realtywww.ml-realty.com
Moneta Farm & Home Centerwww.monetafhc.com
Paul Menschner, State Farminsurancebedford.com
The Glebe Retirement Communitywww.theglebe.org
Thruston Grouphttp://www.thrustongroup.com/
Turner's Dock Building, LLCwww.turnersbuilding.com
Wake Cafe
Webster Marine Centerwww.webstermarine.com

Bronze Plus Sponsors

SponsorWebsite
Cornerstone Land Surveying, Inc.www.facebook.com/cornerstone89
Croft Insurance Serviceswww.croftinsuranceservices.com
David Jenkins Masonry
Friends of Cable 12, Inc.
Haywood's Jewelers www.haywoodsjewelers.com
Johnson Granite, Inc.www.johnsongraniteinc.com
Layman's Contracting, Inc.www.lciva.com
Liberty Cabinetshttp://www.libertycabinetsusa.com
Margaret Crayé Lifestyle & Lake Real Estate Groupwww.lifestyleandlake.com
Mt. Ivy Christian Churchwww.mtivy.org
Mulch-N-More
PSG Electric (Pitman Service Group)www.pitmanservicegroup.com
Parrot Cove Boat Rentalswww.parrotcove.com
Phil Hager Insurance Agencywww.insuresml.com
Ramulose Ridge Vineyardswww.ramuloseridgevineyards.com
Rehab Associates of Central Virginia www.racva.com
Vogel & Cromwell LLCwww.vogelandcromwell.com

Bronze Sponsors

SponsorWebsite
Absolute Collision of Smith Mountain Lake, LLCwww.absolutesml.com
AmeriCare Plus-Bedfordwww.americarepluspc.com
Armstrong Law Firmwww.wardarmstronglaw.com
Bassett Furniture Industrieswww.bassettfurniture.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices SML https://smithmtnlake.com
Bob Riddick Roofing, Inc.www.riddickhomeservices.com
Bowman's Woodworkingwww.bowmanswoodworking.com
Brownies Auto Parts & Hardware
CJ's Coffee & Sandwich Shopwww.cjscoffeeandsandwichshop.com
DeNeals Cabinets, Inc.www.denealscabinets.com
Dillon Docks, Inc.www.dillondockssml.com
Earth Environmental and Civil, Inc.www.earthenv.com
Eastlake Community Churchwww.eastlake-church.com
Edwards Jones: Amy Stone, Financial Advisor, AAMswww.edwardjones.com
Edward Jones: Zach Wimmer, Financial Advisor, AAMShttps://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/amy-stone
Franklin Welding & Equipment Company, Inc.www.franklinweldingandequipment.com
Gifts Ahoy, LLCwww.giftsahoyfudge.com
Gorman's Gardens LLC
Jada Turner, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices SML Real Estatewww.jadaturnerrealtor.com
Joe's Pizza & Italian Restaurantwww.joespizzasml.com
Lake Retreat Properties, Inc.www.lakeretreat.com
LogHomesByJack.com http://www.loghomesbyjack.com
Lucinda Scruggs, Quality Realty Holdings, Inchttps://www.qualityrealtyteam.com
Mama Ann's Gifts & Goodieshttps://www.mamaannsgiftsgoodies.com
Master Masons Association of Masonic District 24
Mattress by Appointment SMLwww.facebook.com/mattressbyappointmentsml
McCall Insurance Agency, Inc.www.mccallinsurance.net
MDB Flooring Systemshttp://mdbflooringsystems.com
Melissa Karnes, Aflac Insurance Agenthttps://www.aflac.com/agents/melissa_karnes.aspx
Moneta Dentistry, Dr. Vishal Shahwww.monetadentistry.com
Nancy B's House of Lightshttps://www.nancybshouseoflights.com
Peaksview Dentalpeaksviewdental.com
Primary Residential Mortgage (PRMI) - Mike Veatchwww.primeres.com/mveatch
Ronnie Mitchell and Son Landscapinghttps://www.ronniemitchellandson.com/
SML Civitan Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/SmithMountainLakeCivitanClub
SML Democrats https://smldemocrats.org
SML Title
Smith Mountain Boatwww.smboats.com
Smith Mountain Lake Coffee Housewww.smlcoffeehouse.com
Sneak-a-Peek Galleryhttps://www.facebook.com/SneakAPeekGallery/
Southern Flavoring Companywww.southernflavoring.com
Southern Heritage Homeswww.southernheritagehomes.com
Southside Electric Cooperativewww.sec.coop
The Kuczewski Team at emmloanswww.tjkmortgage.com
Virginia Farm Bureau, Rustburg, VAwww.vafb.com
Weatherford Performancewww.weatherfordperformance.com
Wood Grains Furniture & Giftswww.woodgrainsusa.com