Sponsors

 

 

There are many exciting promotion opportunities for sponsors. Click here to learn more about being a sponsor for the 2019 Charity Home Tour.

Gold Sponsor

Silver Plus

SponsorWebsite
Capps Home Building Centerhttp://www.shopcapps.com/
Floyd Enterpriseshttp://floydenterprisesinc.com/
Lake Retreat Properties, Inc.www.lakeretreat.com
Redwood Fuel Oil & Propanehttp://www.redwoodfuel.com/

Silver

SponsorWebsite
Deborah Beran / Lakefront Realty, Inc. (REMAX)http://www.debberanproperties.com
Debbie Shelton / Berkshire Hathaway Home Servicehttp://www.debbieshelton.com
Magnum Point Marina & Grillhttp://www.facebook.com/magnumpointmarina
Moneta Farm & Home Centerwww.monetafhc.com
Phyllis & Casey Johnson / Remax Lakefront Realtyhttp://www.bestlakebuys.com/
Vicki Millehan / Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices SMLwww.vickislakehomes.com
Webster Marine Centerwww.webstermarine.com

Bronze Plus

SponsorWebsite
Vistar Eye Centerwww.vistareye.com

Bronze

SponsorWebsite
Absolute Collision of Smith Mountain Lake, LLC
www.absolutesml.com
AudioTronicswww.audiotronics.com
Bayside Marina & Yacht Clubhttps://www.baysidemarinasml.com/
Bowman's Woodworking, Inc.
https://www.bowmanswoodworking.com/
Centra Medical Group, LLCwww.centrahealth.com
Comfort and Joywww.comfortandjoyclothing.com
Eagles Roost Campgroundwww.smleaglesroost.com
EastLake Community Churchhttp://www.eastlake-church.com/
Faber CPA Firm, LLCwww.lakecpa.com
Gardner Constructionhttps://www.gardnerconstructionva.com/
Gifts Ahoy, LLCwww.giftsahoyfudge.com
N.B. Handywww.nbhandy.com
Napoli Cowboyhttps://napolicowboy.com/
Phil Hager Insurance Agencywww.insuresml.com
Rutrough Cabinets
Tim Basham - RE/MAX Lakefront Realty, Inc.
https://www.smlrealestate.com/
Westlake Automotive Service and Saleswww.westlakeautomotive.com