Sponsors

 

 

There are many exciting promotion opportunities for sponsors. Click here to learn more about being a sponsor for the 2019 Charity Home Tour.

Gold Sponsor

Silver Plus

SponsorWebsite
Capps Home Building Centerhttp://www.shopcapps.com/
Comprehensive Home Designwww.ericbuckhomedesigner.com
Floyd Enterpriseshttp://floydenterprisesinc.com/
Lake Retreat Properties, Inc.www.lakeretreat.com
Redwood Fuel Oil & Propanehttp://www.redwoodfuel.com/

Silver

SponsorWebsite
Acquisition Title & Settlement Agency, Inc.www.acquisitiontitle.net
Ann Harwell Artwww.quiltartisannharwell.com
Bartlett Tree Expertshttps://www.bartlett.com/
Bryant Orchards Farm Marketbryant-orchards-farm-market.square.site
Carilion Clinicwww.carilionclinic.org
Debbie Shelton / Berkshire Hathaway Home Servicehttp://www.debbieshelton.com
Deborah Beran / Lakefront Realty, Inc. (REMAX)http://www.debberanproperties.com
Designer Solutionswww.designersolutions.com
Glenda McDaniel - Long and Foster Realtorswww.thelakespecialist.com
Jane Sullivan Horne/Berkshire Hathaway Home Serviceswww.janeatthelake.com
Julie Bays, REALTOR, Century 21 All-Servicewww.century21.com/CENTURY-21-ALL_SERVICE-4391c/Julie-Bays-4958831a
King's Grantwww.kingsgrant.cc
Lisa Floyd, Lake Artist (Floyd's Artworks)www.floydsartworks.com
Magnum Point Marina & Grillhttp://www.facebook.com/magnumpointmarina
Main Street Solar, LLC
Moneta Farm & Home Centerwww.monetafhc.com
Phyllis & Casey Johnson / Remax Lakefront Realtyhttp://www.bestlakebuys.com/
Regina Sparks / ReMax Lakefront Realty
Southern Heritage Homeswww.southernheritagehomes.com
The Summitwww.summitlynchburg.com
Turner's Dock Buildingwww.turnersbuilding.com
Vicki Millehan / Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices SMLwww.vickislakehomes.com
Webster Marine Centerwww.webstermarine.com
Xan Pilgrim - Re/Max Lakefront Realtywww.getsmithmountainlake.com

Bronze Plus

SponsorWebsite
Bairdwww.rwbaird.com
DLH Strategies
Hopkins Lumber Contractorshttp://hopkinslumber.com/
Mount Ivy Christian Church
Sound Decisionswww.sound-decision.com
Vistar Eye Centerwww.vistareye.com

Bronze

SponsorWebsite
Absolute Collision of Smith Mountain Lake, LLC
www.absolutesml.com
Acme Stone Company, Inc.www.acmestonenc.com
American National Bank - Rocky Mountwww.amnb.com
The Armstrong Law Firmwww.wardarmstronglaw.com
Artfully Framed
Assured Comfort Bedswww.assuredcomfortbed.com
AudioTronicswww.audiotronics.com
B C Tile of South Florida, Inc.
Brannock and Hiatt Furniturewww.brannockandhiattfurniture.com
Bassett Furniturewww.bassettfurniture.com
Bayside Marina & Yacht Clubhttps://www.baysidemarinasml.com/
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services SML Real Estatewww.smithmtnlake.com
Bowman's Woodworking, Inc.
https://www.bowmanswoodworking.com/
CJ's Coffee & Sandwich Shophttp://www.cjscoffeeandsandwichshop.com/
Centra Medical Group, LLCwww.centrahealth.com
Charlene Jones / ReMax Lakefront Realtywww.johnjoneshomes.com
Comfort and Joywww.comfortandjoyclothing.com
Cooper Classicswww.cooperclassics.com
Dana Montgomery / Berkshire Hathaway Home Serviceswww.danamontgomery.com
Dollman Construction, Incwww.dollmanconstruction.com
Eagles Roost Campgroundwww.smleaglesroost.com
Earth Environmental and Civil, Inc.http://www.earthenv.com/
EastLake Community Churchhttp://www.eastlake-church.com/
Edward Jones - Zach Wimmerwww.edwardjones.com/zach-wimmer
Faber CPA Firm, LLCwww.lakecpa.com
Franklin Welding & Equipment Company, Inc.www.franklinweldingandequipment.com
Friends of Cable 12, Inc.
Gardner Constructionhttps://www.gardnerconstructionva.com/
Generation Solutionswww.generationsolutions.net
George N. Cooper Jr. State Farm Insurance Agentwww.statefarm.com/agent/us/va/bedford/george-cooper-n2c1d1ys000
Gorman's Gardens, LLC
Gifts Ahoy, LLCwww.giftsahoyfudge.com
Haywoods Jewelers - SMLwww.haywoodsjewelers.com
Heritage Green Assisted Livingwww.heritagegreenlynchburg.com
Hodgesville Heating and Air, Inc.
Ideal Cabinetswww.idealcabinets.com
J & J Fashions
Jimmy Russell - State Farm Insurancewww.weinsureblueridge.com
Joe's Pizza & Italian Restaurantwww.joespizzasml.com
Johnson Granite, Inc.http://www.johnsongraniteinc.com/
Louis Ellis - Wells Fargo Advisorwww.louisellis.wfadv.com
Mama Ann's Gifts & Goodieswww.facebook.com/mamaannsgiftsandgoodies/
Margaret Craye - Realtorwww.lifestyleandlake.com
Mitchell's Point Marina & Restaurantwww.smlboatrentals.com
N.B. Handywww.nbhandy.com
Napoli Cowboyhttps://napolicowboy.com/
Old Oak Caféhttp://www.oldoakcafe.com/
Phil Hager Insurance Agencywww.insuresml.com
ProSource Wholesalewww.prosourcewholesale.com/roanoke
Proud Patriots of Smith Mountain Lake
R-Squared Legacy Fund
Ramulose Ridge Vineyardswww.ramuloseridgevineyards.com
Red Rock Store Home of Barnyard Cateringhttps://www.facebook.com/BARNYARDCATERING/
Rehab Associates of Central Virginia - Moneta Clinicwww.racva.com
Robert R Bauer Building Contractors, Inc.www.rrbbuilders.com
Rutrough Cabinets
Southside Electric Cooperative
Tim Basham - RE/MAX Lakefront Realty, Inc.
https://www.smlrealestate.com/
Tree of Life Ministrieswww.tolm.net
Uttermost Company (The)https://www.uttermost.com/
Westlake Automotive Service and Saleswww.westlakeautomotive.com
Wooldridge Heating & Airwww.wooldridgeheatingandair.com